U.S. Warehouse · Preview Pricing
Compare peptide prices per vial.
Compare AEY Labs 10-vial kit pricing with dated public offers from named research suppliers. Every package calculation and source is shown.
Operated by Stein81 LLC, a Florida limited liability company, United States.
Price-comparison methodology
Each card identifies the coded AEY SKU, mg per vial, vial count, and total kit mg. AEY per-vial price equals the 10-vial kit price divided by 10. Each competitor per-vial price equals its publicly listed package price divided by the stated vial count. Public prices are attributed to the linked listing and the verification date printed on that offer row; prices may have changed since that date. Shipping and tax are excluded.
Listings are matched to the same strength per vial; a multi-component product is included only when the public listing confirms the same component split. Different strengths, subscriptions, member-only prices, private offers, and ambiguous listings are excluded. An official public 10-unit tier or 10-vial box is used when available; otherwise the stated public pack or single-vial price is shown. Temporary sale terms are labeled, and public coupon pricing is included only when its terms are stated.
Prices, package sizes, and promotions may change without notice. Competitor names and trademarks belong to their respective owners; their appearance does not imply affiliation or endorsement. This page compares only the named SKU, strength, quantity, and price and does not state that products are equivalent in quality, purity, testing, or regulatory status. Confirm current pricing at the linked source before purchasing. “U.S. warehouse” describes storage and fulfillment location and does not state a manufacturing origin.